National Sporting Clays Association
National Sporting Clays Association

2012 USA Sporting Clays Team Members

2012 Team USA Sporting

Open Team David Radulovich, Captain
Gebben Miles
Wendell Cherry
Pat Lieske
Bill McGuire
Byron Justice, Alternate

Lady Team Ashleigh Hafley, Captain Junior Team Kyler Ford, Captain
Michelle Robin Michael Everson
Sarah Hughes Hunter Milligan
Lisa Sowell, Alternate Ross Neskora, Alternate

Veteran Team John Woolley, Captain Super Veteran Bob Davis, Captain
Brian DuQuesnay Michael Taylor
David Walker Ronald Shafer
Gary Phillips, Alternate George Bogner, Alternate

2012 Team USA FITASC

Open Team Gebben Miles, Captain
Wendell Cherry
Jon Kruger
David Radulovich
Will Fennell, Alternate

Lady Team Diane Sorantino, Captain Junior Team Abel Spire, Captain
Paula Moore Ross Neskora
Sandra Cogdill Hunter Milligan
Sheila Howard, Alternate Kelby Seanor, Alternate

Veteran Team John Woolley, Captain Super Veteran Michael Taylor, Captain
Brian DuQuesnay Curtis Anderson
Gary Walstrom George Bogner
Paul Oppegard, Alternate Gonzalo Vargas, Alternate

Hide me
Subscribe Today!
Subscribe to NSSA-NSCA Target Talk to receive news, upcoming events info, shoot results, tips, and more each Wednesday!
Show me